Peter Ivarsson

VD/Försäljning
Tel: 0738-620 121
E-post: peter@rinordic.se

Ravand Atroshi

Affärsutveckling/Försäljning
Tel: 0738-620 120
E-post: ravand@rinordic.se

Marcus Sultan

Försäljning
Tel: 0738-620 131
E-post: marcus@rinordic.se

Camilla Hagman

Ekonomi
Tel: 0738-620 126
E-post: camilla@rinordic.se

Nathalie Kalkemyr

RI Nordic Group
Tel: 0738–620 124
E-post: nathalie@rinordic.se

Ewa Ivarsson

RI Nordic Group
Tel: 0738-620 128
E-post: ewa@rinordic.se
KUNDTJÄNST:

0220-133 13

ADRESS:

Exportgatan 47 A
422 46 Hisings Backa

    Copyright © Ri Nordic AB 2018 — Alla rättigheter reserverade. Skapat av Aspecto.